Judicial Services

Liquidation, bankruptcy and accounting expert

We have a wide experience in this field for many years because of our assignment by the High Court (as an accounting expert within the table of experts in the court) or by companies and people because of our extensive experience in this field and we have implemented many of these tasks.

Judicial Custody

A case for judicial custody is filed by the person concerned submitting to the competent court a request for judicial receivership. A judicial receiver is appointed over the disputed money, whether real estate or movables, and the disputed money and movables are placed under the hands of the judicial receiver and shall be preserved until the end of the dispute, and that the receiver is fully responsible for These funds are distributed among the disputants.

Liquidators (judicial liquidator – legal liquidator)

Liquidation means ending the company’s business, fulfilling the company’s rights and paying its debts, and the rest is divided between the company according to what is stipulated in the company’s contract. If the company’s contract is devoid of the provisions of liquidation, the provisions contained in the Companies Law must be followed.
The judicial liquidator is appointed by the court, but the legal liquidator is appointed by agreement between the company in the minutes of the meeting or the convening of the general assembly.
The liquidator shall be fully responsible for the liquidation works, and he may not start new business for the company except what is necessary to complete previous works, and he shall convert the company’s assets (movable or real estate) into cash by selling by auction.

Bankruptcy (Bankruptcy Manager)

The bankruptcy administrator is the person appointed by the court that issued the judgment declaring the merchant’s bankruptcy to manage the bankruptcy funds.
As a result of the judgment declaring bankruptcy, and from the date of its issuance, the bankrupt abandons the bankruptcy manager to manage all his money, including the money that accrues to him while he is in a state of bankruptcy.

Accounting Experts Sessions

We have experts to attend sessions with accounting experts for accounts closing and report preparation.

Connect with us to get our services.

خدمات قضائية

تصفيات وتفليسات وخبير محاسبي

لدينا خبرة عريضة في هذا المجال منذ سنوات طويلة نتيجة لتكليفنا من قبل المحكمة الكلية ( بصفتنا خبير محاسبي ضمن جدول الخبراء في المحكمة ) او من قبل شركات واشخاص لما لدينا من خبرات واسعة في هذا المجال وقد قمنا بتنفيذ العديد من هذه المهمات.

الحراسة القضائية

يتم رفع دعوى الحراسة القضائية بتقدم صاحب الشأن إلى المحكمة المختصة بطلب الحراسة القضائية ويتم تعيين حارس قضائي على المال المتنازع عليه سواء عقاراً كان أو منقولات وتوضع أموال ومنقولات المتنازع عليها تحت يد الحارس قضائي ويكون محافظا عليها لحين انتهاء النزاع وان الحارس القضائي يكون مسؤولا مسؤولية كامله عن هذه الأموال ويتم توزيع ريعها بين المتنازعين.

التصفيات ( مصفي قضائي – مصفي قانوني )

يقصد بالتصفية انهاء أعمال الشركة و استيفاء ما للشركة من حقوق وسداد ما عليها من ديون والباقي يقسم بين الشركة حسب ما هو منصوص في عقد الشركة. واذا خلا عقد الشركة من احكام التصفية وجب اتباع الاحكام الواردة في قانون الشركات.
والمصفي القضائي يتم تعيينه عن طريق المحكمة اما المصفي القانوني يتم تعيينه بالاتفاق بين الشركة بمحضر اجتماع او انعقاد الجمعية العمومية
ويكون المصفي مسؤولا مسؤولية كامله عن اعمال التصفية ولا يجوز له أن يبدأ أعمالا جديدة للشركة إلا ما يكون منها لازما لإتمام أعمال سابقة ويقوم بتحويل موجودات الشركة ( منقولا أو عقارا ) إلى نقود عن طريق البيع بالمزاد العلني.

التفليسة ( مدير التفليسة )

مدير التفليسة هو الشخص الذي تعينه المحكمة التي أصدرت حكم إشهار إفلاس التاجر لإدارة أموال التفليسة, ويقع على مدير التفليسة واجبات يمارسها أثناء إدارة التفليسة ومن بينها استيفاء حقوق المفلس والوفاء بديونه, لأن الإفلاس يرتب أثرًا يمنع المفلس من التصرف بأمواله.
ويترتب حكما على الحكم بشهر الإفلاس ومن تاريخ صدوره تخلي المفلس لمدير التفليسة عن إدارة جميع أمواله, بما فيها الأموال التي تؤول إليه وهو في حالة إفلاس, ولا يجوز للمفلس أن يتصرف في شيء من أمواله ولا يحق له القيام بأي وفاء أو قبض.

جلسات الخبراء المحاسبية

لدينا خبرة في حضور الجلسات أمام الخبراء الحسابيين ، وتصفية الحساب ، وإعداد التقارير.

تواصل معنا للحصول على خدماتنا.